• La plus grande Boutique Médiévale et du GN au Québec
Chainmail Armor Making Book - Epic Armoury Unlimited
Chainmail Armor Making Book - Epic Armoury Unlimited
Chainmail Armor Making Book - Epic Armoury Unlimited
Chainmail Armor Making Book - Epic Armoury Unlimited
Épuisé
  • SKU: IF-903205
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

Comment Fabriquer une Cotte de Mailles

$46.00

  • Code à barre:

Nous vendons un livre illustré pour les guerriers qui veulent fabriquer leur propre armure de cotte de mailles. Le livre Ready for Battle: Make Your Own Chainmail Armor de Steffen Snow contient toutes les étapes nécessaires pour construire votre propre cotte de mailles. Texte en anglais uniquement.

Ready for Battle: Make Your Own Chainmail Armor est un livre d'instructions écrit par Steffen Snow. Apprenez à devenir forgeron en plusieurs étapes faciles à suivre. De la production d'anneaux de cotte de mailles à la cotte de mailles rivetée, ce guide est une excellente ressource si vous souhaitez créer une armure qui vous est unique. Le livre propose différents modèles de cotte de mailles, pour les chemises et les coiffes

Ce livre de 30 x 21 cm et 80 pages contient des illustrations et des instructions captivantes pour vous guider tout au long du processus de fabrication de l'armure. Y compris le choix du bon modèle de cotte de mailles et des matériaux à utiliser pour le type de cotte de mailles souhaité.

PRODUITS CONNEXES

RETOUR AU DÉBUT

• Shop for Foam Weapons at North America's Best Medieval Store
Chainmail Armor Making Book
Chainmail Armor Making Book
Chainmail Armor Making Book
Chainmail Armor Making Book
  • SKU: IF-903205
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Chainmail Armor Making Book

$34.50 $46.00

  • Barcode:

We sell a fantastic illustrated book for LARPers who want to make their own chainmail armor. The Ready for Battle: Make Your Own Chainmail Armour book by Steffen Snow has all the steps necessary to construct your very own chainmail.

Ready for Battle: Make Your Own Chainmail Armour is an instructional book written by Steffen Snow. Learn how to become a blacksmith in several easy to follow steps. From producing chainmail rings to riveting chainmail, this guide is an excellent resource if you want to build armor that is unique to you. The book offers various chainmail patterns, for both shirts and coifs. 

This 30x21cm, 80 page book has captivating illustrations and instructions to help guide you through the entire armor making process. Including choosing the right chainmail pattern and materials to use for the type of chainmail wanted.

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP

English
English